Diese Nutzungsbedingungen ("Bedingungen") sind eine rechtliche Vereinbarung zwischen Ihnen, entweder einer natürlichen oder einer einzelnen juristischen Person ("Sie" oder "Sie"), und Everlive.net. Diese Bedingungen regeln Ihre Nutzung aller Everlive.net Online-Dienste ("Dienstleistungen"), der Everlive.net-Website ("Website"), der mit dieser Vereinbarung vertriebenen Client-Software und jeder anderen software, die von Everlive.net bereitgestellt wird, einschließlich aller Aktualisierungen und Begleitende Dokumentation ("Software" ). Zusammengenommen können die Software, die Website und die Dienste als "Produkte" oder "Produkte/Dienstleistungen" bezeichnet werden. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Website oder ähnliches oder die Nutzung von Produkten erklären Sie sich mit diesen Bedingungen einverstanden. Wenn Sie diesen Bedingungen oder der Datenschutzrichtlinie nicht zustimmen, verwenden Sie kein produktweit und kontaktieren Sie uns zuerst. Wenn Sie diesen Bedingungen im Namen einer juristischen Person zustimmen, erklären Sie, dass Sie befugt sind, diese juristische Person an diese Bedingungen zu binden.

Sie sind dafür verantwortlich, Ihre Passwörter sicher zu halten, und Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, Ihre Passwörter nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben. Sie sind allein verantwortlich für alle Aktivitäten, die unter Ihren Benutzernamen und Konten stattfinden, einschließlich aller Unterkonten. Wenn Sie Ihre Kennwörter oder die Verschlüsselungsschlüssel für Ihre Konten verlieren, können Sie möglicherweise nicht auf Ihre Sicherungsdaten zugreifen. Sie müssen Everlive.net unverzüglich über jede unbefugte Nutzung Ihrer Konten oder jede andere Sicherheitsverletzung im Zusammenhang mit dem Dienst informieren. Wenn Everlive.net feststellt, dass eine Sicherheitsverletzung aufgetreten ist oder wahrscheinlich ist, können Everlive.net Ihre Konten sperren und Sie dazu verpflichten, Ihre Benutzernamen und Kennwörter zu ändern.

Ihre Daten sind einfach Ihre. Wir haben kein Interesse an Ihren Website-Dateien und Ihrer Datenbank. Es wird komprimiert, wenn unser Skript Backup nimmt und nur auf unseren Servern gespeichert. Wir dekomprimieren das nie. Wir geben es nie an andere. Wir tun unser Bestes, um Ihre Backups auf sichereren und zuverlässigen Servern zu halten, aber wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Datenverluste oder -beschädigungen oder deren Ergebnisse. Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, zusätzliche Backups Ihrer Website-Dateien und Datenbank zu haben. Jede ausgesetzte Leistung bleibt ausgesetzt, bis die Rechnung vollständig bezahlt wurde. Dienste, die für 7 Tage gesperrt wurden, werden beendet, und alle Daten über diesen Dienst gehen dauerhaft verloren.

COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS AND ACCEPTABLE USE

Sie sind allein verantwortlich für Ihr Verhalten im Zusammenhang mit dem Service und allen Daten, die Sie auf dem Dienst speichern oder teilen. Sie erklären sich ausdrücklich damit einverstanden, dass Sie die Everlive.net Produkte/Dienstleistungen nicht verwenden, um:

  • gegen Gesetze oder Vorschriften zu verstoßen;
  • das geistige Eigentum oder andere Rechte Dritter zu verletzen;
  • Material zu übertragen, das obszön oder anstößig ist oder Viren oder andere schädliche Computercodes oder Dateien wie Trojanische Pferde, Würmer oder Zeitbomben enthält.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

YOU SPECIFICALLY AGREE THAT Everlive.net, ITS SUPPLIERS, RESELLERS, PARTNERS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES WILL NOT BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES , INCLUDING SCHÄDEN FÜR ENTGANGENEN GEWINN, FIRMENWERT, NUTZUNG, DATEN, KOSTEN DER BESCHAFFUNG VON ERSATZWAREN ODER DIENSTLEISTUNGEN ODER ANDERE IMMATERIELLE VERLUSTE (AUCH WENN DIE PARTEI, GEGEN DIE SIE SCHADENERSATZ VERLANGEN, AUF DIE MÖGLICHKEIT SOLCHER SCHÄDEN HINGEWIESEN WURDE), DIE AUS DER NUTZUNG ODER INABILITÄT, DIE PRODUKTE/DIENSTLEISTUNGEN VON EVERLIVE.NET ODER IN EINEM WAY IN BEZUG AUF DIE PRODUKTE/DIENSTLEISTUNGEN, die von Everlive.net ANGEBOTEN werden.

WENN SIE EINEN PAID ACCOUNT HABEN, SIE SIND DAMIT EINVERSTANDEN, DASS DIE AGGREGATE LIABILITY OF Everlive.net, ITS SUPPLIERS, RESELLERS, PARTNERS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES FOR ANY AND ALL CLAIMS IN CONNECTION WITH THE PRODUCTS/SERVICES OFFERED BY Everlive.net IST LIMITED TO THE FÜR DIESES KONTO FÜR DEN AKTUELLEN MONAT GEZAHLTER BETRAG. WENN SIE EINEN KOSTENLOSEN ACCOUNT HABEN, SIND SIE DAMIT EINVERSTANDEN, DASS ES KEINE HAFTUNG VON Everlive.net, ITS SUPPLIERS, RESELLERS, PARTNERS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES FOR ANY AND ALL CLAIMS IN CONNECTION WITH THE PRODUCTS/SERVICES OFFERED BY Everlive.net. SIE SIND SICH DAZU, DASS DIESE DAMAGES LIMITATION EIN FUNDAMENTALes ELEMENT DER BASIS DER BARGAIN ZWISCHEN IHNEN und Everlive.net IST.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY PROTECTION

Everlive.net respektiert das geistige Eigentum anderer und verlangt, dass die Nutzer des Dienstes dasselbe tun. Wenn Sie die Produkte verwenden, dürfen Sie kein Material hochladen, speichern, teilen, anzeigen, posten, per E-Mail versenden oder anderweitig zur Verfügung stellen, das Urheberrechte, Patente, Markenrechte, Geschäftsgeheimnisse oder andere Eigentumsrechte einer Person oder Organisation verletzt. Wenn Sie wiederholte Verstöße begehen, können Everlive.net Ihre Konten kündigen.

Wir beanspruchen kein Eigentum an den geistigen Eigentumsrechten anderer. Alle Produkt-, Marken- oder Firmennamen, die nicht EverLive.net gehören, sind geistiges Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Eigentümer.

USER INDEMNITY

Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, Everlive.net, seine Lieferanten, Wiederverkäufer, Partner und deren jeweilige verbundene Unternehmen schadlos zu verteidigen, zu entschädigen und zu halten. Anwaltskosten und -kosten im Zusammenhang mit:

  • Ihre Nutzung der von Everlive.net angebotenen Produkte/Dienstleistungen;
  • Ihren Verstoß gegen diese Bedingungen;
  • Ihre Verletzung eines Rechts Dritter, einschließlich des Rechts an geistigem Eigentum, oder
    jegliche Behauptung, dass die Nutzung Ihrer Daten Schäden an Dritten verursacht hat.
  • Diese Entschädigungsverpflichtung überdauert die Kündigung oder das Ablaufen Ihres Kontos und dieser Bedingungen.

MAINTENANCE

Sie erkennen hiermit an und stimmen zu, dass EverLive.net sich das Recht vorbehält, Dienste vorübergehend auszusetzen, um ihre Systeme und Netzwerke zu warten, zu reparieren oder zu aktualisieren. Wir werden uns nach besten Kräften bemühen, Sie über ausstehende Wartungsarbeiten zu informieren, sind jedoch zu keinem Zeitpunkt verpflichtet, Sie über diese Wartung zu informieren.


ÄNDERUNGEN AUF DEM SERVICE UND DEN BEDINGUNGEN

Everlive.net behält sich das Recht vor, den Dienst jederzeit ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, auszusetzen oder einzustellen. Everlive.net behält sich das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen jederzeit zu ändern, und jede solche Änderung wird mit der Veröffentlichung auf der Website wirksam. Alle wesentlichen Änderungen gelten nur prospektiv. Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung von Produkten/Dienstleistungen nach einer solchen Änderung stellt Ihre Zustimmung dar, an die geänderten Bedingungen gebunden zu sein. Um über Änderungen informiert zu bleiben, lesen Sie bitte die aktuellste Version dieser Aufderaimmer. Wenn Sie nicht damit einverstanden sind, an diese Bedingungen gebunden zu sein, müssen Sie die Nutzung der Produkte/Dienste sofort einstellen.

 

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?

These terms of service ("Terms") are a legal agreement between you, either an individual or a single legal entity ("You" or "you"), and Everlive.net. These Terms govern your use of any Everlive.net online services ("Services"), the Everlive.net website (“Site”), the client software distributed with this Agreement and any other software provided by Everlive.net, including any updates and any accompanying documentation ("Software"). Collectively, the Software, the Site and the Services may be referred to as the “Products” or “Products/Services”. By clicking the “I AGREE” or similar button, or using any Products, you agree to these Terms. If you do not agree to these Terms or the Privacy Policy, then do not click the button indicating your acceptance and do not use the Products. If you agree to these Terms on behalf of a legal entity, you represent that you have the authority to bind that legal entity to these Terms.

You are responsible for keeping your passwords secure, and you agree not to disclose your passwords to any third party. You are solely responsible for any activity that occurs under your user names and accounts, including any sub-accounts. If you lose your passwords or the encryption keys for your accounts, you may not be able to access your backup data. You must notify Everlive.net immediately of any unauthorized use of your accounts or any other security breach related to the Service. If Everlive.net determines that a security breach has occurred or is likely to occur, Everlive.net may suspend your accounts and require you to change your user names and passwords.

Your data is simply yours. We have no interest in your website files and your database. It is compressed when our script takes backup and just stored on our servers. We never decompress that. We never give it to others. We do our best to keep your backups at safer and reliable servers but we don't accepts any responsibility for any data loss or corruption or any results of that. We strongly recommend you to have additional backups of your website files and database. Any suspended service will remain suspended until the invoice has been paid in full. Services that have been suspended for 7 days will be terminated and all data on said service will be permanently lost.

COMPLIANCE WITH LAWS AND ACCEPTABLE USE

You are solely responsible for your conduct related to the Service and any data you store or share on the Service. You specifically agree that you will not use the Everlive.net Products/Services to:

  • violate any laws or regulations;
  • infringe the intellectual property or other rights of third parties;
  • transmit any material that is obscene or objectionable or that contains viruses or other harmful computer code or files such as Trojan horses, worms or time bombs.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

YOU SPECIFICALLY AGREE THAT Everlive.net, ITS SUPPLIERS, RESELLERS, PARTNERS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES WILL NOT BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES , INCLUDING DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, GOODWILL, USE, DATA, COST OF PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES, OR OTHER INTANGIBLE LOSSES (EVEN IF THE PARTY YOU ARE SEEKING DAMAGES AGAINST HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES), RESULTING FROM THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PRODUCTS/SERVICES OFFERED BY Everlive.net OR IN ANY WAY RELATING TO THE PRODUCTS/SERVICES OFFERED BY Everlive.net.

IF YOU HAVE A PAID ACCOUNT, YOU AGREE THAT THE AGGREGATE LIABILITY OF Everlive.net, ITS SUPPLIERS, RESELLERS, PARTNERS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES FOR ANY AND ALL CLAIMS IN CONNECTION WITH THE PRODUCTS/SERVICES OFFERED BY Everlive.net IS LIMITED TO THE AMOUNT PAID FOR THAT ACCOUNT FOR THE CURRENT MONTH. IF YOU HAVE A FREE ACCOUNT, YOU AGREE THAT THERE IS NO LIABILITY OF Everlive.net, ITS SUPPLIERS, RESELLERS, PARTNERS AND THEIR RESPECTIVE AFFILIATES FOR ANY AND ALL CLAIMS IN CONNECTION WITH THE PRODUCTS/SERVICES OFFERED BY Everlive.net. YOU SPECIFICALLY AGREE THAT THIS DAMAGES LIMITATION IS A FUNDAMENTAL ELEMENT OF THE BASIS OF THE BARGAIN BETWEEN YOU AND Everlive.net.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY PROTECTION

Everlive.net respects the intellectual property of others and requires that users of the Service do the same. When you use the Products, you may not upload, store, share, display, post, email, transmit or otherwise make available any material that infringes any copyright, patent, trademark, trade secret or other proprietary rights of any person or entity. If you commit repeated violations, Everlive.net may terminate your accounts.

We do not claim any ownership in the intellectual property rights of others. All product, brand, or company names not belonging to EverLive.net are the intellectual property of their respective owners.

USER INDEMNITY

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold Everlive.net, its suppliers, resellers, partners, and their respective affiliates harmless from and against any claims, liabilities, damages, losses and expenses, including reasonable attorney fees and costs, in connection with:

  • your use of the Products/Services offered by Everlive.net;
  • your violation of these Terms;
  • your violation of any third party right, including any intellectual property right; or
    any claim that use of your data caused damage to a third party.
  • This indemnity obligation will survive the termination or expiration of your account and these Terms.

MAINTENANCE

You hereby acknowledge and agree that EverLive.net reserves the right to temporarily suspend services for the purposes of maintaining, repairing, or upgrading its systems and network. We will use best efforts to notify you of pending maintenance however at no time is under any obligation to inform you of such maintenance.


CHANGES TO THE SERVICE AND TERMS

Everlive.net reserves the right at any time to modify, suspend, or discontinue providing the Service, in whole or in part. Everlive.net reserves the right to modify these Terms at any time, and each such modification will be effective upon posting on the Site. All material modifications will apply prospectively only. Your continued use of any Products/Services following any such modification constitutes your agreement to be bound by the modified Terms. To stay informed of any changes, please review the most current version of these Terms posted on the Site. If you do not agree to be bound by these Terms, you must stop using the Products/Services immediately.

 

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?