فقط GBP 29-شراء الآن

نبضات لتحليلات جوجل هو المساعد جمله لتعطيك صوره صحيحه لمعدل الارتداد ووقت الزوار قضي علي موقع الويب الخاص بك.

العديد من كبار المسئولين الخبراء يعتقدون ان معدل ارتداد عاليه هو القاتل لبحث Google التصنيفات الخاصة بك. هل تري معدل ارتداد مرتفع في Google Analytics ؟

معدل الارتداد العالي في Google Analytics

يمكن ان يحدث هذا بسبب سبب بسيط جدا. يحسب Google Analytics الوقت في الموقع استنادا إلى طول الوقت بين المستخدم الذي يدخل موقعك وعرض صفحته الاخيره. هذا لن يعطيك الوقت الحقيقي علي الموقع ومعدل ارتداد إحصائيات.

اسوا حاله السيناريو

نفترض ان الزوار الأراضي علي صفحه جيده جدا علي الالكترونيوالتي الخاص بك ياخذ 2 دقيقه و 43 ثانيه لقراءه المقالة. بعد هذا هو يترك. بقي هذا الزائر 2 دقيقه و 13 ثانيه علي صفحتك ، ولكن لم تتفاعل معها. بالنسبة لجوجل هو ترتد! وتم وضع علامة علي الزيارات المرتدة 0:00 الوقت علي الموقع. ليس عدلا ، صحيح ؟

معدل الارتداد غير صحيح

Incorrect Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

آخر سيناريو سيئه

A الزائر يذهب إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ويبقي 1 دقيقه و 11 ثانيه علي الصفحة الاولي. ثم يذهب إلى الصفحة الثانية حيث يبقي 1 دقيقه و 12 ثانيه. بدون اي تفاعل علي هذه الصفحة ، يغادر. نظرا لان Google لا تعرف مده بقاء زائرك في الصفحة الثانية ، فلن تضيف Google سوي الوقت الذي يقضيه الزائر في الصفحة الاولي إلى Analytics. ليس عدلا ، صحيح ؟

كيفيه حل هذه المشكلة ؟

This Joomla plugin tells Google Analytics every 15 seconds that your visitor is still on the page and that there was some interaction on that page. Your page will be considered “unbounced”. Hence we call it نبضات لتحليلات جوجل .

بعد تثبيت البرنامج المساعد-التحقق من معدل ترتد

Better Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

فقط جنيه إسترليني 29-شراء الآن

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?

Just £ 19 - Buy Now

Heartbeat for Google Analytics is a Joomla plugin to give you a correct image of Bounce Rate and Visitors' time spent on your website.

Many SEO experts believe that a high bounce rate is a killer for your Google Search Rankings. Do you see a high bounce rate in your Google Analytics?

High Bounce Rate in Google Analytics

This can happen because of a very simple reason. Google Analytics calculates the Time On Site based on the length of time between a user entering your site and their last page view. This won't give you the REAL Time on Site and Bounce Rate stats.

Worst case scenario

Suppose a visitor lands on a very good page on your website and takes 2 minutes and 43 seconds to read the article. After this he just leaves. This visitor stayed 2 minutes and 13 seconds on your page, but never interacted with it. For Google it is a bounce! And bounced visits are marked 0:00 Time on Site. Not fair, right?

Incorrect Bounce Rate

Incorrect Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Another bad scenario

A visitor goes to your website and stays 1 minute and 11 seconds on the first page. Then, he goes to a second page where he stays 1 minute and 12 seconds. Without any interaction on this page, he leaves. Since Google doesn't know how long your visitor stayed on the second page, Google will add only the time the visitor spent on the first page to Analytics. Not fair, right?

How to Solve this Issue?

This Joomla plugin tells Google Analytics every 15 seconds that your visitor is still on the page and that there was some interaction on that page. Your page will be considered “unbounced”. Hence we call it Heartbeat for Google Analytics.

After Installing Plugin - Check the Bounce Rate

Better Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Just £ 19 - Buy Now

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?