Just GBP 29 - Купить сейчас

Heartbeat для Google Analytics является плагин Joomla, чтобы дать вам правильное изображение отказов ставка и время посетителей, потраченных на вашем website.

Многие SEO эксперты считают, что высокий показатель отказов является убийцей для вашего Google SearchRankings. Видите ли вы высокий показатель отказов в Google Analytics?

Высокая частота отказов в Google Analytics

Это может произойти из-за очень простой причины. Google Analytics вычисляет время на сайте на основе продолжительности времени между пользователем, входящим в ваш сайт, и его последней страницей. Это не даст вам реальное время на сайте и отказов Ставка статистики.

Худший сценарий

Предположим, посетитель земли на очень хорошую страницу на вашем сайте и занимает 2 минуты и 43 секунд, чтобы прочитать статью. После этого он просто листья. Этот посетитель остался 2 минуты и 13 секунд на вашей странице, но никогда не взаимодействовал с ним. Для Google это отказов! И отказов посещений отмечены 0:00 Время на сайте. Несправедливо, да?

Неправильный показатель отказов

Incorrect Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Другой плохой сценарий

посетитель идет на ваш сайт и остается 1 минута и 11 секунд на первой странице. Затем он переходит на вторую страницу, где он остается 1 минуту и 12 секунд. Без какого-либо взаимодействия на этой странице, он уходит. Поскольку Google не знает, как долго ваш посетитель остался на второй странице, Google будет добавлять только время посетитель провел на первой странице Analytics. Несправедливо, да?

Как решить эту проблему?

This Joomla plugin tells Google Analytics every 15 seconds that your visitor is still on the page and that there was some interaction on that page. Your page will be considered “unbounced”. Hence we call it Heartbeat для Google Analytics.

После установки Плагина - Проверьте коэффициент отказов

Better Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Просто GBP 29 - Купить сейчас

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?

Just £ 19 - Buy Now

Heartbeat for Google Analytics is a Joomla plugin to give you a correct image of Bounce Rate and Visitors' time spent on your website.

Many SEO experts believe that a high bounce rate is a killer for your Google Search Rankings. Do you see a high bounce rate in your Google Analytics?

High Bounce Rate in Google Analytics

This can happen because of a very simple reason. Google Analytics calculates the Time On Site based on the length of time between a user entering your site and their last page view. This won't give you the REAL Time on Site and Bounce Rate stats.

Worst case scenario

Suppose a visitor lands on a very good page on your website and takes 2 minutes and 43 seconds to read the article. After this he just leaves. This visitor stayed 2 minutes and 13 seconds on your page, but never interacted with it. For Google it is a bounce! And bounced visits are marked 0:00 Time on Site. Not fair, right?

Incorrect Bounce Rate

Incorrect Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Another bad scenario

A visitor goes to your website and stays 1 minute and 11 seconds on the first page. Then, he goes to a second page where he stays 1 minute and 12 seconds. Without any interaction on this page, he leaves. Since Google doesn't know how long your visitor stayed on the second page, Google will add only the time the visitor spent on the first page to Analytics. Not fair, right?

How to Solve this Issue?

This Joomla plugin tells Google Analytics every 15 seconds that your visitor is still on the page and that there was some interaction on that page. Your page will be considered “unbounced”. Hence we call it Heartbeat for Google Analytics.

After Installing Plugin - Check the Bounce Rate

Better Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Just £ 19 - Buy Now

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?