Just GBP 29 - Jetzt kaufen

Heartbeat for Google Analytics ist ein Joomla-Plugin, das Ihnen ein korrektes Bild der Bounce-Rate und der Aufdauer Ihrer Website gibt.

Viele SEO-Experten glauben, dass eine hohe Absprungrate ein Killer für Ihre Google SearchRankings ist. Sehen Sie eine hohe Absprungrate in Ihrem Google Analytics?

Hohe Absprungrate in Google Analytics

Dies kann aus einem sehr einfachen Grund geschehen. Google Analytics berechnet die Time On Site basierend auf der Zeitspanne zwischen dem Betreten Ihrer Website und der letzten Seitenansicht eines Benutzers. Dies gibt Ihnen nicht die REAL Time on Site und Bounce Rate Statistiken.

Worst-Case

Angenommen, dass ein Besucher auf einer sehr guten Seite auf Ihrer Website landet und 2 Minuten und 43 Sekunden benötigt, um den Artikel zu lesen. Danach geht er einfach. Dieser Besucher blieb 2 Minuten und 13 Sekunden auf Ihrer Seite, interagierte aber nie damit. Für Google ist es ein Sprung! Und geprellte Besuche sind 0:00 Uhr Zeit vor Ort markiert. Nicht fair, oder?

Falsche Absprungrate

Incorrect Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Ein weiteres schlechtes Szenario

Ein Besucher geht auf Ihre Website und bleibt 1 Minute und 11 Sekunden auf der ersten Seite. Dann geht er auf eine zweite Seite, wo er 1 Minute und 12 Sekunden bleibt. Ohne Interaktion auf dieser Seite verlässt er. Da Google nicht weiß, wie lange Ihr Besucher auf der zweiten Seite geblieben ist, fügt Google Analytics nur die Zeit hinzu, die der Besucher auf der ersten Seite verbracht hat. Nicht fair, oder?

Wie kann dieses Problem gelöst werden?

This Joomla plugin tells Google Analytics every 15 seconds that your visitor is still on the page and that there was some interaction on that page. Your page will be considered “unbounced”. Hence we call it Heartbeat für Google Analytics.

Nach der Installation Plugin - Überprüfen Sie die Bounce Rate

Better Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Just GBP 29 - Kaufen Sie jetzt

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?

Just £ 19 - Buy Now

Heartbeat for Google Analytics is a Joomla plugin to give you a correct image of Bounce Rate and Visitors' time spent on your website.

Many SEO experts believe that a high bounce rate is a killer for your Google Search Rankings. Do you see a high bounce rate in your Google Analytics?

High Bounce Rate in Google Analytics

This can happen because of a very simple reason. Google Analytics calculates the Time On Site based on the length of time between a user entering your site and their last page view. This won't give you the REAL Time on Site and Bounce Rate stats.

Worst case scenario

Suppose a visitor lands on a very good page on your website and takes 2 minutes and 43 seconds to read the article. After this he just leaves. This visitor stayed 2 minutes and 13 seconds on your page, but never interacted with it. For Google it is a bounce! And bounced visits are marked 0:00 Time on Site. Not fair, right?

Incorrect Bounce Rate

Incorrect Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Another bad scenario

A visitor goes to your website and stays 1 minute and 11 seconds on the first page. Then, he goes to a second page where he stays 1 minute and 12 seconds. Without any interaction on this page, he leaves. Since Google doesn't know how long your visitor stayed on the second page, Google will add only the time the visitor spent on the first page to Analytics. Not fair, right?

How to Solve this Issue?

This Joomla plugin tells Google Analytics every 15 seconds that your visitor is still on the page and that there was some interaction on that page. Your page will be considered “unbounced”. Hence we call it Heartbeat for Google Analytics.

After Installing Plugin - Check the Bounce Rate

Better Bounce Rate - Google Analytics

Just £ 19 - Buy Now

Log In

Forgot your password? / Forgot your username?